How can I deactivate Pipeliner user?
September 22, 2016 11:34
In a case that one of your users has left your company, you can easily deny him to access all data he worked on in his sales pipeline. You can deny user to access your sales pipeline within the "Pipeliner Admin Portal".
Deny user access to Pipeliner
Note: Once the user has been disabled he will not be able to login to your sales pipeline again.