How can I delete Pipeliner user?
September 22, 2016 11:47
Pipeliner user cannot be deleted from the database by a Pipeliner Admin. Only our development can remove the user from the DB.
We require the account admin to send us an email in requesting Pipeliner user closure due to the extra level of security in order to prevent accidental data loss.
Even though you cannot delete Pipeliner user from your database, you can deny this user access to Pipeliner i.e. he will not be able to sign in to your company Pipeliner anymore.
Once you disable any Pipeliner user in admin portal, he will not be able to login to your sales pipeline again. If you want to hard delete a user from your database, please do get in touch with us via EMAIL. and we will remove the user for you.